Area of focus:

The area of focus in the company concept is on real estate in high margin conurbations in the Federal Republic of Germany and on holding company shares of companies with successful property management.

Immovaria Real Estate AG acquires these residential and commercial properties with the purpose of developing a high margin and unencumbered real estate portfolio. The location is just as decisive of a factor as the prospect and the expandability of the earnings potential.

For this reason properties with an appropriate vacancy rate and no maintenance backlogs are of interest for the portfolio and receive an non-binding appraisal should the owner of the property intend to sell.

Immovaria Real Estate AG is extremely flexible for all opportunities that arise, as liquidity can be procured directly and there is no need to work out standard financing concepts.

Under the corporate strategy "from material assets to dividends" we actively contact real estate sellers who want to turn their illiquid real estate into liquid share values while also wanting to share in the yields of all properties (belonging to Immovaria Real Estate AG).

For this reason individual properties and portfolios that are unencumbered that can be paid for with shares are considered by Immovaria Real Estate AG as potential investments. The focus of the investments is always on the ambition to present the most appealing dividend to the shareholders.

Anlagenschwerpunkt:

Den Anlageschwerpunkt im Unternehmenskonzept stellen Immobilien in Großraum Berlin sowie in weiteren renditestarken Ballungsräumen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Unternehmensbeteiligungen an Unternehmen mit erfolgreicher Immobilienbewirtschaftung dar.

Immovaria Real Estate AG erwirbt diese Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien mit dem Ziel, ein renditestarkes und lastenfreies Immobilienportfolio aufzubauen. Die Lage ist hierbei genauso entscheidend, wie die Erwartung sowie die Ausbaufähigkeit des Ertragspotentials.

Daher sind Immobilien mit angemessener Leerstandsquote, jedoch ohne Instandhaltungsrückstände, für das Portfolio interessant und werden bei Verkaufsabsichten des Inhabers einer Immobilie unverbindlich bewertet.
Immovaria Real Estate AG ist extrem flexibel für sämtliche sich bietenden Opportunitäten, da eine Liquiditätsbeschaffung unmittelbar möglich ist und keine klassischen Finanzierungskonzepte ausgearbeitet werden müssen.

Mit der Unternehmensstrategie "Die Sachwertaktie - Investitionen in Sachwerte ermöglichen eine kontinuierliche hohe Dividende" werden aktiv solche Immobilienverkäufer angesprochen, die ihre illiquiden Immobilien in den liquiden Sachwert Aktie umwandeln und dennoch an den Erträgen aller (in der Immovaria Real Estate AG befindlichen) Immobilien partizipieren wollen.

Für Investitionen der Immovaria Real Estate AG kommen deshalb nur Einzelobjekte und Portfolien infrage welche lastenfrei sind und durch Aktien bezahlt werden können. Im Fokus der Investitionen steht immer das Bestreben, eine möglichst attraktive Dividende an die Aktionäre auszuschütten.