Board of Directors

Immovaria Real Estate AG owes its strategically advantageous position to its director, who has many years of experience in property management and is an expert for the market in the former East German states (including Berlin).  

The conurbations in eastern Germany and Berlin, in particular, are seeing the long-expected upswing on the real estate market with rising purchase and rent costs. This is due primarily to foreign investors generating a high demand through significant investments at consistently low interest rates.

By selectively choosing properties that are interesting from an economic point of view, the company is able to ensure its success and generate long-term added value for its shareholders.

The company’s board of directors currently has one member:

Nico Lange

Since December, 2013 Mr. Nico Lange is member of the management board of Immovaria Real Estate AG. He looks back on more than 14 years experience as Attorney at law with a focus on incorporation and funding of enterprises. Before his university studies of jurisprudence Nico Lange did a training as banker in a traditional but also innovative private banking house.

In 2005 Nico Lange became Vice President at Augsburg Airways GmbH & Co. KG. From 2008 until 2013 he was member of the management board of FAI rent-a-jet Aktiengesellschaft. Since September 2013, Mr. Nico Lange is in the role of Managing Director of Axtmann Holding AG. For the FAI Group, he remains in the function of director for FAI Technik GmbH und of proxy holder for FAI rent-a-jet Aktiengesellschaft.

Mr. Lange’s personal expertise and expert knowledge as Attorney at law greatly supports the in-house competence of Immovaria Real Estate AG to offer a perfect service for our shareholders and investors.

Vorstand

Die strategisch günstige Position verdankt die Immovaria Real Estate AG unter anderem  ihrem Vorstand, der über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Immobilienbewirtschaftung verfügt und insbesondere mit dem Markt in den neuen Bundesländern (inkl. Berlin) exzellent vertraut ist. 

Gerade in den Ballungsgebieten Ostdeutschlands und Berlins stellt sich mittlerweile der lang erwartete Aufschwung am Immobilienmarkt mit steigenden Kauf- und Mietpreisen ein, da insbesondere ausländische Investoren bei gleichbleibend niedrigen Zinsen durch höhere Investitionen eine starke Nachfrage erzeugen.

Durch selektive Auswahl der wirtschaftlich interessanten Immobilien wird der Erfolg der Gesellschaft gewährleistet und ein langfristiger Mehrwert für die Aktionäre erzeugt.

Der Vorstand der Gesellschaft besteht derzeit aus einem Mitglied:

Nico Lange

Seit Dezember 2013 ist Herr Nico Lange Vorstand der Gesellschaft.  Herr Lange verfügt über 14 Jahre Erfahrung als Jurist, Schwerpunkt Unternehmensgründung und  - finanzierung. Zuvor hat Herr Lange eine Ausbildung bei einem traditionellen, aber ebenso innovativen Privatbankhaus absolviert.

Ab dem Jahre 2005 war Herr Lange zunächst als Vice President bei Augsburg Airways GmbH & Co. KG und von 2008 bis 2013 als Vorstand bei der FAI rent-a-jet Aktiengesellschaft tätig. Seit September 2013 ist Herr Lange Vorstand der Axtmann Holding AG. Der FAI Gruppe steht Herr Lange auch weiterhin in der Funktion des Geschäftsführers für die FAI Technik GmbH und als Prokurist der FAI rent-a-jet Aktiengesellschaft zur Verfügung.

Durch seine persönliche und anwaltliche Kompetenz bereichert Herr Lange die Immovaria Real Estate AG und trägt dafür Sorge, Ihnen als Aktionär für Ihr Portfolio ein höchst erfolgversprechendes, sachwertorientiertes Produkt für Ihre individuelle Anlageentscheidung bereitzuhalten.